You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Word

in #philosophy5 years ago (edited)

Yes you would know what a racist is because you would have been guilty is it. I posted that video everyone. And no I did not let Crowder speak for me. It was a shit post to an already shit post I had read. I follow you because some of the things you quote struck at me and agreed to them. And some are just pure lunacy.

As if you were guilty and are making atonement for them by making everyone feel guilty too.

And personally I think Trump is not racist and you seem like a smart person so your nit picking and justification is quite convincing. Language is a dangerous weapon and I think you consciously use them to satiate your guilt for what ever atrocities you or your forefathers committed in the past.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I apologize, @akumagai, for anything I said that might have hurt your feelings; that was never my intention, but I realize how you would feel like you're being put in a spotlight by me using my response to you as a post of its own. I truly apologize for that. We just have different opinions on a complex man and a complex subject; this happens all the time and I admire anyone who enriches discussion by adding their genuine thoughts on the subject to the mix; that includes you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47