Nothing is ever lost

in #philosophy7 years ago

We only get lost to be found.
I always think something is lost within me . I understand its within all of us or maybe not. I want to get something . I do not know what . Its something beyond my imagination . Our life is full of infinite possibilities. The possibilities in our life give us a reason to live, so we need to feel lost in order to feel hope for a future.
When we lose things there is always that anticipation that we may find it. Its not the thing its the anticipation we crave and its proven scientifically. We release more dopamine as anticipation. I believe it is in our nature to be lost so that we can find our real selves which remain untainted. It is in our all experiences.
07f4ef8c6c37735415c0e3d286cb12b0--philosophy-quotes-dance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67