Lost in my wind

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

What is there to lose or gain ? We do not why we were born ? Why should we even question death?
We will experience death together . Not at the same time but with same conviction. I get lost in my world and then find myself again. I discover a cycle. Our world is linear just like how we think .But beyond our material there exists something unexplainable. We experience it . We can not define our experience. The only untainted thing is our experience. We need to expand our thoughts in order to realize our true nature. Our true nature is of taking no sides. We have to stay in a state of acceptance of our untainted reality. It takes the form of what all humanity desires. It fulfills impersonal desires.
I get lost in my world and I hope you do too.
Let me get to the point . I believe everything is right from some perspective. I don't make sense usually . I just try to be me in every way possible. I believe we are the most complex pattern that can exist in nature . It communicates with nature. It makes sense of the chaos of the ordinary world. We all look towards the world from a unique perspective. We try to converge everything to one. That is our true nature. We are one.7004588.jpg

We need difference to create personality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67