What is love?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Good Evening, all my good steemian friends. How are you, I hope you will be healthy.

Today my new topic is "what is love."
I can explain about love from my own point of view that what is love.

Love is a second name of sacrifice:

I think love is the second name of sacrifice. I think when we love our beloved, we sacrifice our wishes for the wishes of our beloved. We try our best to keep our beloved happy. We always think about our beloved to see her/him. So according to my opinion love is a second name of sacrifice.

In Urdu language:

:محبت قربانی کا دوسرا نام ہے

مجھے لگتا ہے کہ محبت قربانی کا دوسرا نام ہے۔ مجھے لگتا ہے کہ جب ہم اپنے محبوب سے محبت کرتے ہیں تو، ہم اپنے محبوب کی خواہشات کے لئے اپنی خواہشات کو قربان کرتے ہیں. ہم اپنے محبوب خوش رکھنے کے لئے اپنی پوری کوشش کرتے ہیں. ہم ہمیشہ اپنے محبوب کے بارے میں۔سوچتے ہیں۔ لہذا میری رائے کے مطابق محبت کا دوسرا نام قربانی ہے۔

Love is a second name of life:

I think that love is a second name of life. When we are in love we feel life is like a diamond. But without love life looks like a dead body. I think that love give energy to our life. Life is not valuable without love in my point of view. I think our life gets value with love.

In Urdu language:

:محبت زندگی کا دوسرا نام ہے

مجھے لگتا ہے کہ محبت زندگی کا دوسرا نام ہے. جب ہم محبت میں ہیں تو ہم محسوس کرتے ہیں کہ زندگی ایک ہیرے کی طرح ہے. لیکن محبت کی زندگی کے بغیر کسی مردہ جسم کی طرح نظر آتی ہے. مجھے لگتا ہے کہ محبت ہماری زندگی کو توانائی دیتی ہے. میری نظر میں محبت کے بغیر زندگی قیمتی نہیں ہے. مجھے لگتا ہے کہ ہماری زندگی کی محبت سے قدر ہوتی ہے۔

I hope you will like my post about love.

Now see below my beloved daughter as below:IMG_20180511_170622.jpg

I love my daughter, because she is my life.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Wow. That's great.

Thanks for appreciation.😇

I'm glad you like my post.

what a lovely post @aiman , I think we all love someone even if it just a pet someone may have , well done x

Thanks for like my post. Yes of course we can love just a pet.😇

When I was about 13 years old I and all my family members fell in love with a chick. This is a long very interesting story, that I'll never forget. I hope that one day I'll write a post about that love story.

I look forward to it x

Your daughter is precious. You can tell that you love her a lot. You post photos of her often.

Thanks I'm glad that you like my daughter.😊

You are absolutely right, she is my younger daughter, and she is very precious for me. All my children are my life. And I love my children with my heart.

That is a really nice thing to say!

Many thanks.

You're welcome!

This post has received a 3.93% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

great article
you are a kind and caring family

your daughter is very beautiful 🤗
how many years old?

greetings to your family

Thanks allot my good friend. My daughter is about 5 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72