You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 FILM ESSAY : STALKER / Andrei Tarkovsky

in #philosophy6 years ago

really a great summary of this film,,,,,,your presentation was too excellent.......i think..i don't have to need go theater for this film,,,your summary enough for me....thanks for your post........all the best.....

Sort:  

@abontikazaman
Thank you so much,
but definitely go to see this film, it's one of those films that you will remember your whole life!

impressive work! I recently ran into a problem - it was necessary to write a resume in order to get a job in a state management structure. The failure rate was very high. Therefore, I turned to the resume booster from Careersbooster, and I can say that they did an excellent job with the task! Everything was written on time, they always stay in touch with you. Now I passed the first round of the interview, I'm waiting for the second!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53