You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ego as the catylist of Death.

Thank you for articulating this complex concept so clearly. I have come to this realisation recently and it is influencing my perspective on all that is experienced. I'm interested in your thoughts on how this concept affects the abortion debate. Do you believe that this life force is in every cell of the foetus and therefore leads to an anti-abortion conclusion, or despite this, are you pro-abortion? I'm just interested in your view. Thanks so much!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for appretiating this content!

People like you are what keep me doing this.

In response to your question, I will write up a piece about my opinion, and I will do it from a metaphysical standpoint. I will tag you in the post.....are there any other tags I should include besides abortion / abortion debate?

ah, Thank you! I'm looking forward to reading it. I don't know how you feel, but maybe tag it as philosophy and spirituality, just so that you reach more readers?
I'm expecting to find a lot of value in your content - thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56