You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The direction before

in #philosophy7 years ago

Another excellent piece of writing, I'm sure your [future] book will be a joy to read.

So much to take from here:

one's level of contentment is not based on their current position but rather the struggle it took to get them there.

In many instances, it is the difficult and negative events that tend to push us the hardest off our current course and into new and fulfilling territory.

For me, one of the most under-valued (up-vote speaking) writers on the blockchain. Let's hope this changes soon.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts

Asher

Sort:  

For me, one of the most under-valued (up-vote speaking) writers on the blockchain.

You are not alone on this appreciation my dear @abh12345. I thoroughly concur with you on this statement.

Since, like kinda more enlightened conscious minds, it is not just matter of hopes that this changes soon. But that indeed, this must change soon. ;)

Positive enlightened thinking will make these changes occur yes. Nice to 'meet' you :)

That's right mate. Positive enlightened thinking is the proper hat mindset to wear here everyday. And btw, nice to meet you too my friend. :)

Also following you now, in order to be able to closely witness a celebrate together when you achieve to inject a ton of brand new vitamin D into your organism by collecting plenty of sunshine on those warm and beautiful places around Mallorca.

Cheers!! :)

Thank you, I look forward to my next sensible vitamin D injection and cycle.

Have a great day!

Thank you very much.

It really is useful to get the direct feedback from the audience yet even without, I think I would write the same anyway :)

There is so much to do in this world yet we spend our time arguing over triviality. I, like you, prefer to play in other areas.

A pleasure.

Yes, the game of life does not include trivial arguments - even the best players slide down this snake from time to time, but as long as the seek the ladder I think this will do fine.

Have a great afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68