A not-so-told story ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #philmainotsotoldstory โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I'm already in Steemit a week ago, I must admit I really had a hard time to finally start this thingy.

But still thaaaankful to have ate @mayli to guide and help me with this one. She
was also the one who introduced it to me! ๐Ÿ˜˜

One that is not a well known person,
but is a good person.
My name is Jeremiah B. Eclar, and I have many nicknames.
I only allow others to call me "Mai" but eventually it became my appealing nickname ,so almost all call me that way :)
I will not do the typical intoductory speech.

3 2 1.....

Actually I'm more in communicating orally than writing letters or making an essay. I wrote poems, essays, and other formal writings because it was required in my course back then when I was in college. :)

I believed I'm really for teaching. Teaching for me is not just a job, It is a passion that will come from a heart and a heart that do not just give learning but is able to touch hearts,transform lives, and is willing to learn something from her /his students, too ๐Ÿ’•

I love how my world works right now,

It's like I found different glow and sunshine from different person I met everyday, especially with the person who give their smile to me. โ˜€

I'm really hoping that someone out there could relate with my not-so-told story. ๐Ÿ˜Š
and I..

thankyou ๐Ÿ’Œ1519689549052.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hi @maisunshineeclar , welcome to Steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š Looking forward to see more of your posts. Since teaching is your passion, I suggest you write your days or your experiences as a teacher to make writing not so burdensome. xo

Thanks Ate @debilog! I'll stalk your feed, soon :)

hello and welcome to steemit !! spread the knowledge !! nice blog btw

thaankyou :)

Hello maisunshineeclar, welcome to Steemit! :-)

hello !! : )

Welcome mai!๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒป

maisunshineeclar , while scanning Steemit articles I found and ealier article that looks like yours!
If you copied your content from here: Day
you need to specify your source of inspiration to not be downvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56