Lady Isabelle - My First Realistic Drawing

in #phillippines6 years ago

I remember telling you guys that I will be sharing some of my artworks right?! Well, the wait is over since I am now presenting you one.

IMG_20180530_092239.jpg

It's a sketch of a girl's face, a woman I mean. I found it earlier when my gorgeous set of sisters @ayahlicious and @cassyjanine pursued me in making one, so I was like "Hey, I think I made one last week" and I was right. I found this one which I named "Lady Isabelle". I don't exactly know the reason why, the name suddenly snapped in my mind while I was drawing it. Maybe someone I know from my past life (I'm just kidding), but seriously, I wonder why?. She has a circular face which I think is beautiful (but society doesn't agree with me right now, but I don't care so).

Here's a close up pic of it which my sissy @ayahlicious took for me (thank you sis).
IMG_20180530_092326.jpg

Honestly, she kinda creeps me out a little bit but I'm still on the beginning level so its fine (right??). I still hope you liked it.

*She has flaws cause she's flawesome *;)

Thank you guys! :)

Sort:  

Awesome art! Keep it up young sis.😉

Aww!! I thought you were inspired by my gorgeous chubby cheeks! 😂😂😂 kidding aside.

Surely, lol.

Nice drawing and nice to meet you. As you are new here please check for beginners guide to know more about this great platform if you really would like to grow here..

Stay connected and i am following you

I'll keep that in mind, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43