Dinner Date with Co-workers @ YAKIMIX

in #phillipines6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians😁. I just want to share my experience dining in a Korean restaurant. It was my first time there.

20180209_213740.jpg

The foods are all good. It's like a buffet of different kinds of seafoods. A lot of cooked and uncooked foods. It's the first time I experience cooking in a restaurant with no seasonings added. Not even a salt. That's kind of funny for me knowing my taste of salty lover food. Hahaha 😂🤣
They also have this special offer that if the dinner is a celebrant they will have a free dine in good for one month. And a sing and dance portion for the celebrant. The 3 crew dancers and 1 for the tambourine. Sorry but I was not able to catch a video. Nor a single photo.
Isn't that an amazing way of celebrating your special day!?
20180209_201716.jpg

Anyway, over all experience in there is awesome. You should try it there.

Thanks for reading,,,
Godbless

Sort:  

Good post 😊keep blogging

Thanks dam😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14