OFF TO WORK. NEED TO EARN SOME MONEY FOR EVERYDAY NEEDS.

in #phillipines7 years ago

Working is part of everyday goal of all the parents. To earn some money to buy food and bring home is a everyday role. Parents will do anything so they can earn money. It's just when life will try your determination and dedication to live.

Right now Im a crew of a restaurant. 12hours of work with a low salary. The salary I get is just enough to buy the needs for a day. So I don't have a savings. I think I need to put more efforts and hard works.
Now Im on the way to my job. Everyday I need to wake up early to do some house chores before leaving. I think my body get used to it. Now working is part of me. It's like something I don't want to lose. Because if I don't have a work I will struggle in everyday.20180118_101843.jpg

Going to work is not easy either. Even if you have your own service or using a public vehicle(Jeepney). There is the traffic that consumes so much of your time so you will need to go more early. To travel more early because if you got late in work there is a deduction in your salary and you don't want to hear a negative comment from your boss.20180118_102409.jpg

Going to work takes some time. Just like me, I travel for 45mins using my motor(monthly paying). Im taking all the shorcuts I know to make me get in my work early than my schedule time. Coming early in work is important because you don't get a deduction in your salary and you can get some good comment and good shots in your boss. If you are lucky you can get a salary increase.20180118_102840.jpg

Now Im here. Going to work to earn some money. Just to ask, there is other reason in working? To earn money, yes. But there is other? I think other reason is for family. You don't work just to earn money. You work because you have a goal in life. You have something to protect and family you want to give everything you can.20180118_104427.jpg

Everyone have their own reason for everything that they are doing.
Everyone have a GOAL TO ACHIEVE, a DREAM TO COME TRUE, and a TOMMOROW TO SEE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35