You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving big rocks with attitude

in #philisophy6 years ago

It's a good list, I think. Many of your points here are things I think of often, too. It's so easy to get swamped, to let the bad things drag you under and of course, ever so convenient to act as if it is not up to you. Sure, the bad things drag you down, but you are the one who lets them, always.
Reminds me of this quote I like by Samuel Beckett,
Samuel-Beckett-quote-Fail-better.png

Sort:  

Life is full of failures however in this world it seems people teach their children that failure is to be shunned...And so people develop the fear of it and that may cause some to never attempt something in the first place. It's an odd way to think but still...Leaves more for you and I to explore, experience and benefit from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72