WHY I LEFT INSTAGRAM?

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

ONE POST PER DAY, THE STEEMIT WAY!

Hello Warriors!

image

I became a steemian just last month - Aug 2017, and since I started, I could not stop myself from posting!

Pushing this one post per day, but I bet I can post more!

What I like about steemit is that aside from gaining popularity, it can gain you an income too!

Through steemit, I was able to tell you my stories and thoughts while getting paid!

I salute the steemit masterminds for their idea of this kind of platform.

Will be ditching instagram soon, but before that, I want to educate my IG friends first so I can help the steemit community to grow!

Snapchat-635062604.jpg

a snap selfie after a very tiring day at the office.

Special thanks to @jocephil, a very close buddy of mine, for introducing me to steemit.

Baby girl, you have changed my life!
I can now pay my bills! Hahaha!

KEEP ON STEEMING!

Sort:  

Its more fun in Steemit. :D

True indeed! Steem on!

@surpassinggoogle one post per day but I think I can do more 😂

@donkeypong I hope u notice my post 😂

you're welcome baby girl. 💋 let's continue steeming and make our dreams come true 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50