Conquer Your Fears

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

"Fear is the path to the Dark Side. Fear leads to anger, anger leads to hate, hate leads to suffering.”
20180107_023112.png
Hi, good day!
Hope everyone is happy here.

My question is, What is your greatest fear?

When we hear about fear, its something that NO second thought, we think its gonna be vigilant, scary, worst and brutal.

Well, I guess this is for me.

I'm a person that doesn't know how to swim, like seriously.
Since then, Im afraid to swim or in the ocean I cant even go in any deep side of the water.

Its really embarassing as a man.

But now, I tried to fight this fears, I go often in the beach to practice.
I just discover that its really fun and exciting. . .

#fears #swim #philipines #country #islandhopping #travel

Sort:  

i once feared swimming in the deep, kasi i am not that good swimming yet kahit na beach bum ako, but as you practice and always think na kaya mo, makakaya mo talaga :) just keep swimming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40