You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Philippines Meet Up Caravan - Bulacan

in #philippines7 years ago

Wow. Sana makapunta po ako next time whenever I have a free day. Congrats po!

P.S. Saw your layout of the small photos of the participants na parang naka-grid sila. I know this is off topic, but beginner po ako sa paglay-out ng photos well kasi usually nilalagyan ko lang sila ng center.
What code did you use to layout them in that manner?
Thank you po! :))

Sort:  

Regarding the pics na nakagrid, I used photoshop para pagsamahin sila sa iisang picture. Though you can also do it with code, pero dapat maliit size ng photo. Just message me on discord if you want to know more haha Thanks!

Ohh. Okay po. Sige po. I'll try to use and do that.
Thank you po! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43