MAYBE I CAN CONVINCE YOU TO WAKE UP EARLY 😂😂

in #philippines6 years ago

PicsArt_05-31-08.56.07.png

People are mostly attached to their beds in the morning and usually find waking up early a difficult task. I myself am also not capable of waking up early, not until today. Its just that I had to process my driver's license and I'm so excited about it :)
But, aside from being excited, I was exposed to the beauty of waking up early.
By waking up early, Im talking about being awake by 3am and leaving the house by 4am :)
If you wake up early, you may escape the heaviness of the traffic during the morning rush. So thats less of stress.
Most of us are often trapped by the 5-minute snooze that we set on our alarms. Yes its actually a trap. Beacuse that 5-minute snooze may really extend to 10minutes, 15, 20, until you lose the pacing.
What I have observed today is that, jeepneys from the other city, load passengers that they pass by eventhough they're not on their routes. And since they are not familiar of the fares on that specific place, they just charge the same maximum rate that they charge with their routes. In my case, i normally take 3 rides (29pesos) to get to the city but because of the the jeepneys that came from their garage, i arrived in my destination with just one single ride (10pesos) spending just 1/3 of my normal fare. Plus, just travelled for 15 minutes instead of 1hr+ trip.
In this case, I have saved time, saved money and saved myself from stress.
So now, why will you hold on to the 5-minute trap when you can travel this early all the way to your office and take the nap there?

Ciao! :)

Sort:  

Most of the times we have no choice to determine our wake up time. Becaue we never really know what is going to happen that day, maybe we will need more sleep, maybe less. So I don't think wee need a wake up time. It should be spontaneous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64