MY DREAM JOBS

in #philippines6 years ago

Today, I will discuss what my dream jobs are since I was a kid. Since I'm still a high school student, thinking about my future is really hard. But I know that I should not rush things. Below are things I dreamed of being in chronolgical order:

1. Actress

I grew up watching Disney Channel and my favorite TV show was, obviously, Hannah Montana. I just loved it that she was my role model. I told myself that one day I will be like her. Until now I want to be an actress but I feel like it does not fit me? Anyways, whatever.

2. Veterinarian

I am a petlover. When I was a kid, my dad and I would go to the pet store to buy pets and whatever. Our house almost looked like a zoo with all the animal there. I wanted to be a veterinarian because I wanted to see more pts and I want to save them and take care of them.

3. Doctor

When I was in 2nd grade, we had a program about our dream jobs. I wanted to be a doctor back then. I want to wear a stethoscope and a gown or whatever you call that. I want to help people. But now it occurs to me that I can't handle seeing blood and pus and stuffs that doctors see.

4. Fashion Designer

!

I saw my aunt drawing a figure and designing their clothes. I thought, "I love to draw and I think that is my style." I tried drawing and designing but I just don't think this fits for me.

5. Detective

This is one of my choices now. I just love mystery and investigating. I want to solve crimes and stuff. It's just amazing.

6. Investigator

This is also one of my choices. I'm watching this Netflix series, Jessica Jones and she is a private investigator. I would like to "expose" people's wrongdoings and correct stuff. I would creep to people. It may be creepy but whatevs.

7. Lawyer

This is my number freakin 1 dream job. I just want it like please could this be me? It started when I watched this movie Legally Blonde. I suggest yall to watch it. Everything about being a lawyer, I just want to feel it immediately. I know it's going to be stressful hahaha but whatever. I also feel like this is not good for me cause I'm not good in English and I can't win a debate cause I'm such a loser.

8. Flight Attendant

I figured this out when I came to the airport to meet Cole mothertruckin Sprouse. I saw flight attendants waiting for him outside and I realized they always get the information for when their idols come and goes. They also get to travel always.

Sort:  

There is quite a variety! To be a veterinarian was my dream job too when I was a kid.

oooohhhh coolll!!!!! what’s your job now?

Congratulations @yagurlali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yagurlali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65