You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manjuyod white sandbar and how our rice flew away

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Seems like an awesome trip! I resteemed your post! You did not see any dolphins? I also wanna go there some day! I have been there in Bacolod too! It is a nice city too, I love the people there!

Love,
Sha

Sort:  

Thank you :) yes I would definitely recommend it but maybe on a sunny day. I was also planning to go to Bacolod what have you been doing there?

I have some friends there too so mostly we just went out with them. I can recommend you the waterfalls by mambukal, and a trip to gemuiras island! Sipalay is also nice for a camping trip, a few hours south. We went there to sugar beach, but the beach it self is not so beautiful. In summer it looks better they said but it is very peaceful!

thank you for your tips I will come back to it when I am going there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43