Hello Steamit Community ! Fresh Steemit Good Boy Here :)

in #philippines6 years ago

This kinda feel like the first day of class and your teacher's like calling you one by one to introduce yourselves on the class and im like, OMG!! im next T_T well, here it goes....

First of all, just be patient with my grammar cause i'm not really confident with it :D

I'm Christian Jay Absin and as you can see on the title of this post, IM A VERY VERY VERY GOOD BOY you can count on it :)
I'm 21 yrs old and a graduate of BSED Major in Mathematics as you can see on the photo below,

19060105_1613488675390208_6960244293326173080_n.jpg

Well..i did put an arrow for you to know who is the good boy right there :D just look at those big smile. That was a picture taken right after our graduation ends.. the feels T_T i miss those friends of mine.

Enough of those dramas, that explains why i'm not confident of my grammar though i love English subject as well but for me i love putting numbers on every subjects that i get, so by simply saying it Mathematics>English just for me of course.

Even though i already graduated, i feel like im not yet ready to teach children. Teaching is really hard thats why im taking my time cause im not yet ready for that big commitment on my life. Even though im not yet teaching, i do have a job and that is a Virtual Assistant. I loved this job cause this makes me comfortable cause im really computers and games as well, so everything related to computers is heaven for me. So im almost 2 yrs on this job and im not yet a graduate when i got this job, im a proud working student back then, im a good boy right?? :DD i did that to help my parents because i can see that we really are having some financial crisis back then.

Hope i can learn so many things in this community, also hope to meet so many friends out there who are just as good boy as i do ! :D thanks for reading guys.

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

thanks lopezdacruz, well.. im already addicted cause of this positive people right here. im loving it :D

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

WOW..thanks elleok, much appreciated from the good of steemit :DD i will definitely check that out

Hello Christian! We have a very very very good boy in the house. Hehe. How did you hear about Steemit? I'm from the Philippines too. Welcome to Steemit 🤗

Hello! :D thanks for welcoming me.. i feel so welcomed right now.. i heard from my uncle and friends :)

on behalf of the newly established STEEMIT community in General Santos City Philippines the @xenovlade123 and I @gabiino belong.

we thank you for your warm welcome
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

thanks donkelly, im happy to meet people like you :) followed !

Congratulations! Now you've posted ur intro!! This is the start of all our journey here at steemit!

I'm guessing you are a gamer with the 'Steamit' title? XD Anyways, welcome to SteemIt :)

youre absolutely right @jlordc XD thanks hahaha

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @keshawn.

yes , thanks to my uncle :)) thank you as well @speedvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76