You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post

in #philippines7 years ago

welcome to the steemit. I hope magin successful ka dito kumpara sa mga ibang gig na nasubukan mo.

I'm not expert but I will share what I was taught.

You need to fix how you do you tags. For example this post of yours should be #introduceyourself first before #philippines. You are allowed 5 tags so it is good to use all for more exposure.

On the "tags and topics" scroll all the way down and click on "show more topics". A list of all the tags will be displayed.

I would tag your post as #introduceyourself #introducemyself #philippines #teamphilippines #tilphilippines

#teamphilippines is a good community and they have a forum on discord as well, they could help you with other stuff you might want to ask.

You could increase your followers by using the follower exchange. More follower more exposure I think, these will be your extra follower besides your real follower who will read your posts. Go to this link for the follower exchange, very good for people who are just starting up.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1484

Follow me as well @webcoop

GOOD LUCK !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great tips! I find them very helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58