Steemit Milestone | Sharing to inspire Minnows like me who are steem-ing like a whale! | A positive ATTITUDE matters!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemians! I don’t know if I am the only one who is having an overflowing joy in my heart reaching this Steemit Milestone in 27 days! Can I see a thumbs up to those who had similar emotion having a rep. count of 50. 😉

image

Seeing this rep count, made me feel so eager to jump into 50 right away, if only a button is there to make it shift to 50 right away I would have stepped on it hahaha! Restless in excitement, I am sharing my monitoring blues and moments with @arrliinn ahaha like everyday 😂. I didn’t expect that a .01 additional rep count would take me 2 days to have it!

image

Have you experienced that moment when you are looking at esteem almost every second just to check if the rep count has change already hahahahaha ... What lesson was I able to get from this experience by the way?

“PERSISTENCE” and “PERSEVERANCE”

Steemit is a community that does a lot of contributions to humanity and community, stemming from oneself to a wider scale of touching others’ lives, bringing inspiration and encouraging to know ourselves better through writing.

Being in this community makes a lot of sense in responsible writing. The rep count have pushed me to work harder on my contents, not sacrificing the quality despite the goal of reaching 50 the fastest possible way.

I AM JUST SO HAPPY TO SHARE THIS WITH YOU AND WISHING EVERYONE TO BRING MORE POSITIVITY IN THIS COMMUNITY THAT WE HAVE BEEN BLESSED!

To all steemians, just to reiterate do not focus on the earnings, do not focus on chasing followers, for the key to SUCCEED in this platform is to FOCUS on your CONTENT! It will soon find its way to make your star shine bright!

CHEERS TO THIS BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY... today is my 28th day... and I am looking forward to making a difference in this platform through my blogs! Steem on! Shout out to @arrliinn ... I am truly grateful for all your support and to @steemph.uae family, our dear curators from @bayanihan to Bro. Terry @surpassinggoole! A BIG THANK YOU!


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 26 February 2018.

Thank you very much! 😉💪🏻

Way to go man. I remember very well that moment. :) Also remember that I could not wait and just used a service to push me up a little ... :) That is the way beware that it will be coming much more harder to gain after 50 ... Keep On Steeming. God Bless You Peace and Love.

Thaaank you so much! I’m up for the challenge 💪🏻 ... such a lovely community and platform we have! God Bless you too! Thanks for dropping by and giving such encouraging words!

congrats!!! all the best sir!!! I hope you continue to what you're doing.

Open minded ka ba? Haha

Tiwala lang kay upline maabot ko din yan hahahaa

Ahahaha lalaban hanggang dulo!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by virgo27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much @minnowsupport!

Just keep going! 😉

Congratsss!!!

😍😍😍😘! Thank u bigtime! Slmt Upline! Lolz networking? Haha

Buti na lang open minded ka. Lols. 😉😅

ahahahaha tama ka jan! Ang creepy po kc ng invitation niyo before wala mn pa coffee lolz

Congratulations! ^_^

Thanks! Looking forward for your rep50 too!

so sino na ngayon ang di natutulog ?!?!?! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44