Candid Shot | THE REAL DEAL IN PHOTOGRAPHY!

in #philippines6 years ago

Precious moments are often times missed as we create a self thought of a “perfect moment” it goes the same with capturing beautiful moments in photography. I’m no photographer who tries to see the beauty in my subjects as they are.

image

Photography on a personal note does not have to be perfect but rather has to be REAL! In its genuine nature you’ll surely find its greater value making it worth keeping. Back in my younger years I was not fond into keeping photos or even taking photos, well one of he reasons I guess, rather pretty sure was I don’t have the means to do it hahaha! So NOT THAT I DON’T WANT it’s more of BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE! 😂😂😂

Now that I have several ways to take photos, I am just focusing on how to capture REAL PHOTOS and REAL MOMENTS in the lens of whatever camera you may have. My dilemma nowadays is what photos to delete with thousands and thousands of pictures I am keeping 😂

My technique in taking photos is that I allow my subjects to get themselves ready while I take picture during prepin’ time and not after the actual shot queue. I believed that in this manner only can I be able to get that genuine emotion and expression I want them to have on the photo. This technique works all the time! Another is that, I just simply observe them and take random shots whenever I find nice angles.

📸 like this one
image

Here are some of those moments where I took candid shots of my most favorite subjects in the whole wide universe 😍 ... Taken using my iPhone7+, NO FILTER and NO EDIT!

image
📸
image
📸
image

___________________\\ ____________________
Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85