You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using a Bitcoin ATM, another alternative for converting your Steem/SBD into Fiat

in #philippines7 years ago

I would like to see this with steem and sbd directly. If the platform gets more popular in Philippines it will become a possibility and will be profitable for the person that starts it. It will also raise the popularity of steemit.

Sort:  

I agree 100% but the red-tape for starting a business here, particularly one in finance in the Philippines is EXTREME. The Philippines is unfortunately ranked very poorly on the list of economically free countries.

If I had the finances and the connections I'd do it in a heart beat and pop them up all over the place.

Growing the steemit community first there is a great thing, and you seem to be doing an awesome job. When I have the funds Philippines will be my first destination.

That's great, would be glad to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44