(TITE) TRABAHO,IPON,TRAVEL,ENJOY... (work,save,travel,enjoy)

in #philippines6 years ago

For those travellers like me, a mindset to work and get more income and save for travel and pleasure for you to enjoy it.
here's some tip first get a stable job you're earning or your salary the 50% of that must save
the second list your dream places that you want to visit
third searched tru online or in a travel agency the list of promo that they have to make sure that you're budget is fit for that promo book your travel in your available time that's it enjoy conquering your dream places.








![]
()


I came I saw I survive Sagada mountain province Philippines.
see on my next journey cheers.

Sort:  

Wow. Taga baguio ako pero d pako nakarating ng sagada . Buti kapa kuya :)

lapit nalang sa inyo yan kaganda kaya ng sagada

Tigas ng adventures mo sir, haha :D

Amazing Adventure. It encourages me to try traveling the world.

lakas ng NMAX :) sarap ng ganyang ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34