You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying The Foundation - How Do You Achieve Your Steemian Goals?

All I can say is Wow! great article on systems very detailed explanations. You certainly did lay the foundation. I just realized that I am not that organized when it comes to time. I am thinking to build my own system just like yours. I think I can be more efficient by creating my own system like yours.

Congratulations I have pick your post as the Top Post on and an upvote explained here:
https://steemit.com/philippines/@vallesleoruther/top-20-commented-posts-using-philippines-tag-version-2

Sort:  

Thank you very much @vallesleoruther. I very much appreciate it. That was really my intention for using the #philippines tag as my main category. I've tracked, read your top 20 posts and I believe that it is a worthy effort. :)

To be included in your Top 20 is already an honor. Thank you.

Yes sir let us continue to use the #philippines tag as the main category and make it as the top tags on steemit. Glad to hear that. Yes your post was really a great read, and I am planning to make my own system like yours.

I believe the most commented posts with many engagements deserve to be mentioned, curated, and promoted. My own way of promoting Filipino Steemians who use the #philippines tag as the main tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45