You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore PH | Coron, Palawan - A glimpse of heaven on Earth

in #philippines7 years ago

I have lots of friends/follows from TEAM PHILIPPINES and it's one of the few places I'd like to actually visit! I just like a challenge, and I love the people from that wonderful place. One of my best highschool friends was from Philippines, and I have never met someone from there that was not just WONDERFUL! Team Philippines has captured my attention and admiration <3
Tagalog looks to be a language that would be "relatively" easy to learn, I have de-coded a couple words just from the context of my friend's postings, like "M" and @sandaraclark :D
Right, po?

Sort:  

You are fast. They have words in TAGALOG similar to those in Spanish etc. Thank you for a great comment!

@sandaraclark is fluent in both languages, I pick up what I have from her mostly! I read most of her material. I met this Lady M thru my friend @kryptokayden... They all ROCK! :*

Amazing! I have seen sandra clark many times. I will be on the look out for kryptokayden

@kryptokayden is in California, in case that was not clear. She introduced me to @mhelows...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54