You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Storm Vinta Has Brought Misery To My City Like Tropical Storm Sendong Before

in #philippines7 years ago

Oh dear @darthnava, I'm so sorry to hear about this sad news.

I am saddened that this calamity happened when Christmas is just around the corner. With God's help, I hope the next year would be better for all of us.

God will have better plans for you, so just wait. Storm are not good but I still wish and pray it proves to be a blessing in disguise for all of you.

Stay safe dear @darthnava.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comforting words, my friend.

It's a pleasure and you're very welcome. Feel for the people. Stay safe and stay strong bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33