How Aloe Vera Helps

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

Aloe vera is herb plant that helps repair dead skin cells because of the enzymes called proteolytic-it cleans dead skin cells clogging in the follicles of the hair.

In my own experience I use aloe vera for my scalp problems. The dead skin cells causes my scalp to be itchy and have dundruff in it. I used aloe vera 2-3 times in a week. I wiped the gel in my scalp and leave for few minutes, then bath. After all the procedure I can feel relief and my scalp isn't itchy anymore. It can also be used as conditioner leaving the hair shinny.

It really helps with those who has skin problems and I even use it to moistened my face too. But I don't advice to those who has skin allergies, because sometimes it causes burning sensation, redness and itchyness on skin.

image

Sort:  

I love this plant it is also good on burn wounds!

Yes sis, very good in treating skin problems.

Nice post :) I want to try it.

Sure you can..😊😊😊

i like this plant too...it has many uses

Oh yes sis. Very helpful.

Good info! I’ll try it for scalp. Look forward to following your posts!

Thank you..😊

Reach of enzyme good for heath!

I love aloe... Nice post... I love the colors too

Thank you so much.

Power plant 👍

It is sis. 😊

Good post @triggerlove2009. Will resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24