LITJD - Page 10

in #philippines6 years ago

thumbnail 10.jpg

png version.png

pg 10 ep 1.jpg

Hey there! How's everyone doing? Mine's doing well and I hope yours too! Anyways, we're on Page 10 and check this out if you're interested on another speed coloring and art discussion!

Another news: my book, Subway Teeth, just arrived here in the Philippines! The two other boxes are arriving (probably) next week so if you're also interested in checking out my book, check it out here and message me directly if you want to have your own copy.

If there are any more concerns, leave them in the comments and I'll make sure I'll get to them. That's it, and I hope you guys are having a great blessed day!

Sort:  

Do you still have problems with your photoshop?
Looks like you are using a pencil tool on your line art.

I'm doing the inking traditionally so when it's imported in photoshop, the lines will appear a bit jagged. I think I bumped the threshold here too much (whoops!)

And my photoshop is all fine now! i figured out what was messing with my brush tool yesterday (and thanks so much for asking, by the way). Hope you're having a great day!

I see, I really thought you're using the pencil tool now instead of the brush because of what happened.
glad to know it's fixed now.
Have a great day too!

Yeah, I noticed the same :O

We've got a musical friend!

haha yeah! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48