Sort:  

Thank you @tjpezlo.
Piso lang para sayo, ay libre nalang pala haha

pde pa lbc mo?hehe

LoL by the time it gets to you, it's already bad coz it's open. Mag-sasaka nalang ako ng buko para sayo LoL... I can climb... a foot tall coconut tree LOL

pde din.hehe

haha you have to come with me to my grandparent's farm then. I am not teasing you, I really know how to climb a coconut tree as long as it's not enormously tall lol

wow! farmgirl k pla.hehe awesome... where is your lolo's farm?

Yes, I am proud to be a farm girl 😉
I love anything that grows in nature! 🌱

It's on a secluded island called Homonhon

wow, bihira ang girl n mahilig sa farming... ur one of a kind... kaya siguro slim ka tignan because ur active sa farm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51