Sort:  

Thank you! I enjoyed a lot my endeavors in Palawan, and over the years I have met many Philiphino living and working abroad, I have the warmest memories of the country and the people.

I've met them in Brunei in the Emirates even in Nigeria and you all share this unsurpassed joy of life, friendliness and humanity.

Also we seem to share our liking for 80 good rock and playing music in general.

I treasure the memories of night shifts in oil platforms drinking patayas coffee while one of the guys plays "Blaze of glory by Bon Jovi in the background and we are all having a good laugh while waiting for the crew change and finishing the reports.

I actually had a plan to set myself in puerto princesa, but life happened and plan had to change, maybe in the near future I'll be able to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67