Sort:  

The miracle is already around me and are just doing its magic for me @tecnosgirl

that is good to hear. Though I am still sorry you are suffering, pain sucks I know that first hand, but I don't have the issues you have explained, I can't even begin to imagine what you are going through.

Well its just unimaginable for most people including me @tecnosgirl
Quite a medical problem that I have to manage on my own so I am just reaching out hoping to get assistance from someone out there.
I still see hope.

What condition is it you suffer from if you don't mind me asking @cryptopie I like to research maybe I will come across something that will help.

If a dialysis patient lasted for about 15 years, they develop a rare bone disorder called Leontiasis, this is true for my case.
I also developed Kyphosis of the spine.
It is caused by overactive parathyroid which is caused by elevation of phosphorus in the body because they don't eliminate phosphorus welll like normal people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64