You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Proposal | SteemPH in Libertad National High School (Samal Island, Davao del Norte)

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Great project! This would help those students very much. You and your family did good things to the school. I myself experience the similar project in Thailand while I was a student, too. I had learn a lot about planting. The tomato plants grew in our mini garden in the school, too, but there were smaller than yours.

Your daughter has cheerful smile! The island is beautiful and the water looks clean and wonderful indeed! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the support, @tangmo! I'm glad you had some experience in planting at your school. It's a skill that everyone should acquire. It warms my heart that you appreciate this project. Much love from the Philippines! ❤

It's my great pleasure! Yes, that's wonderful experience. Great job!

With all my love, from Thailand! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63