You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Steem | Returns on Friendship, Family, Purpose, and Steem Power

in #philippines6 years ago

Oh! First of all, I would like to tell you that I much appreciate for your kind words for me.....I read your statement about Thailand and about my blog with big smile now! Many thanks, again! These can encourage me very much!

I absolute agree with you, Steemit gives us valuable friendship from all around the world even though we do not see each other.... We stay together and share good things in each countries, really amazing!

Although, I just met you only a few months ago, it seems that we met for years.... Very great moment!

You did great work for those children! Very excellent project!

Good article, my dear friend! ;)

Sort:  

I'm glad it encourages you my friend! I am happy to know that I am returning the favor because you do really inspire me! Much love from the Philippines, @tangmo!

Again, I'm really glad to hear that I can inspire you..... BIG HUGS from Thailand! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50