Sort:  

I've heard that Australia is already testing blockchain tech. for their incoming election, I just wanted to refresh it to the Filipino people, because they are quite conservative when it comes to tech. :)

It was my first time to read about this blockchain tech for election. Filipinos should be open about it. But I do not think the country is ready for it as of this time. I mean, with the automated elections alone, many are still in doubt as to its accuracy. The "null votes" should be counted as claimed by the runner in the previous VP election.
Now as regards this new tech of blockchain, it is a welcome thought to yes, finally have a secure and transparent election. Hoping it will catch the attention of the politicians sooner rather than later. And the people be open about it.

I'm glad you learned new things yadah, and it's only a matter of time the government will embrace this tech. ;)

Right, right. Now, we have to wait and see for this tech to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36