Self-Introduction about Scenemakers

in #philippines6 years ago

So, for starters, I will introduce myself first...

Lol....jpg

I am t1ntaliri

I am the author of the comic series "Scenemakers".

I can't talk about my own information, it's a privacy.

You can call me T1 or t1 for short, my username is too hard to pronounce and understand so t1 will do. Sorry also for the later introduction, there are some problems while I am making a plan for the post. You know how hard to access the internet and find a rental PC in the Philippines, too much struggle :( . I still don't have my own PC but anyway, I will still continue posting every week from now on.

Ex-convict.jpg

Damn you Berry, teasing me about my looks. She has no considerations...

By the way, she is Berry, one of the main characters in the comics. I will also introduce the other characters later on.

Berry Introduction.jpg

Yep. I'm doing this all by myself. What's the problem with that?

I'm alone working about this stuff yet I'm still making these comics. That's how Filipinos work! We are hard workers even we are alone. We will do this until we contribute enough for our country. For the Philippines!

Philippines 1.jpg
Philippines 2.jpg

Yes, that's how we should be. Before I end this post, Berry will leave a short message to us.

Mabuhay tayong lahat colored version.jpg

Yep that's right! No matter what country and race, we do our best to serve our own country.

...

Somehow...

-t1

...

Give me suggestions and opinions through comments. I will honestly answer them all. I hope you like my introdution :3, see you again at my next post!

Sort:  

The angry reaction of strawberry got me laughing xD
and welcome :D
i hope this place suit you, if you have any question you can get always ask me :)
we also have communities for artists here on steemit :)

oh my thanks for the appreciation, hope to join the some groups later :3

oh and give me suggestions to add it in my comics :3

You have arrived at the correct site, here your video your welcome

oh nice video for a welcome, thanks a lot :3

wow...
punta ka sa discord, ano ka ba....

hahaha di ko makadownload sa PC eh, o kung kaya sa phone iiinstall ko rin kailangan ko nga lang magpaload (hahaha I can't download it in PC,or if its okay to install on phone I only need load to install for that)

Lol! That escalated quickly!
Welcome to steemit t1!
This is amazing work!
You should try using the web-comic tag for more exposure! Join the community and the comic contests here! 😁

though I'm not sure if my work is really a web-comics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29