My Boys My Happiness

in #philippines6 years ago

One of the best things I have witnessed in my life.. Seeing my boys happily bonding together. Seeing my man being a dad to my little one and imagining how he is going to be as our little one grows in no time. Will he be a strict or a give it all dad? Life is wonderful and I am amazed on how God turned our lives into something amazing and blessed. Our hearts are filled with so much joy and we are full of love everyday.

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66