Liquid Gold

in #philippines6 years ago

It’s not that much yet but still it’s enough for one good meal of my little one. Still a struggle but I am grateful that my son still get a taste of a mother’s milk.

Breastfeeding may look easy, but actually it’s not. I’m not complaining, I’m loving every moment of it, the pain and the comfort when I see my little one falling asleep on my chest, the peace I have when I see him sleeping sound.

Being a mom is a gift, I don’t get tired and will never ever get tired.


Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

I totally agree with you sis... Breast feeding is not easy lalo na pag onti lang gatas mo nakakafrustrate

dadami pa yan. go lang ng go bunso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00