Every family has a story to tell

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Finally we get to have our first family picture, it’s still informal though... Can’t wait to have a professional photo done in a few months time when we get to bring Marius out to the mall. He’s too young to be out of the crowd so Tatay and I got to be a little more patient.

For the past few weeks I have been struggling with how I’m gonna feed Marius, I wanted to exclusively breastfeed but unfortunately my liquid gold supply doesn’t seem sufficient to get him through the day, there is no choice but to mix with formula to ensure he is getting well fed and that he’s getting all the nutrients he need to gain weight. Can’t wait to kiss buns on his cheeks and arms..

My Marius is now 3 weeks old, how time flies so fast. I remember writing about the Rainbow group that i have joined in, babies are coming out one by one too and thank God everyone is in good health.

God’s promise is true, I am now holding happiness in my arms 🙏🏻👶🌈

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

wow God bless you and your wonderful family mam :-)

thank you sis

OMG, ang cute ni baby! This is such a lovely fam photo, sis <3 One love!

thank u sis namiss ko kau

beautiful family , kamukha ng papa lems . I love you guys!!! baby steemy!!!

salamat ate mwuah

Lovely family picture.. Lil cute baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65