Breastfeeding; The Tree of Life

in #philippines6 years ago


photo is mine edited using picsart

Breastfeeding, one of the most challenging part for first time moms like me, there are times that it becomes frustrating when I feel like my son is not getting enough food and nutrients from me. Those times when I’m clueless if he is satisfied or
not. I’m thinking if my supply would be sufficient enough for him to grow healthy and fast. Yes, challenging but fulfilling in a way that i get to experience these first stages of being a mom. I’m in love seeing him getting full and fall asleep after feeding.

This simply shows how wonderful it is to be a mom. Still It’s not sinking in yet that a beautiful boy grew in my tummy for 9 months and he’s now on my arms.

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Breastfeeding , napakasarap sa pakiramdam kapag nabibigay mo sa anak mo ang pinakamahal, mapagmahal i mean haha na pagkain , libre na , masustansya pa. breastmilk , happy ako for you bunso 😘❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72