You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Ready for the Doctor Today

in #philippines7 years ago

Hang tough my friend @cryptopie Hopefully we can get more to rally behind you here on steemit.

Hopefully that little bit of steem that has come your way has at least helped with some of the medical costs. I know there are bigger dollar figures ahead so keep posting so that more people become aware. Plus love and prayers, so with all these things coming together, we hope it helps.
namaste.

Sort:  

I appreciate all that you had done and been doing for me @streetstyle and Thank you from my heart
I am still full of hope and happy that steemit community is giving me good support on all levels and it just keeps my morale up.
I will hang on and keep on with this fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44