Spooky Philippine Story ~ Alabang Starmall Cinema

in #philippines6 years ago

image.png

Hi good day, Its my first time sending story so please do understand me

This story was happened when the Shake Rattle and Roll Story was still showing in the cinemas. So my girlfriend and I tried to watch in Startmall Alabang. Its because we always tend to watch movies in the same mall in the Laguna.

So here we are, we buy the ticket for the movie and I can't find the entrance of the cinema. We also can't see other people to asked for information

What the hell, we are here along the way but can't find the entrance

Finally we found the entrance right before the movie start.
I give our ticket to the staff and let us enter, seems that they was not in the mood for accomodating us.
I don't know but I found a really heavy feeling while we were at the aisle.
It was really crowded inside the cinema, and we get a hard time founding our seats.

I was really shock, its because 2 child was looking infront of our seats. It seems that the 2 child was angry with me.
I looked at the other side of my girlfriend and screamed

Ben

My girlfriend signed me to keep quiet. I started to feel nervous and I started to have goosebumps

Let's go, I feel something strange

I said to my girlfriend

We can go later after we finish the movie, don't be an idiot.

My girlfriend said to me at an annoyed voice. I forced him because I can see them all starring at me.
My girlfriend finally realize that something was not right and agree to go.
While we were on the way all was starring at us, we hurry to go out of the cinema but we were surprised seeing the door close.

Then three guards approach to us

Mam, Sir how do you get in? It was close, look there no one inside.

A guard ask to us.

After hearing and seeing that we really got scared, we hurried home without eating all we want is to get home.
Since then we didn't make watch movie there, it was a really horrible story.

Sorry if my story was not that good.


All the images used in the story comes from the internet. However the stories that will be written and posted here are all true to life stories coming from the Philippines. This stories are not stories coming from the author, but instead being send in an email.

The author did not want to take full credits of the stories posted here, Some of the senders wants to stay anonymous.
If you want your story to be featured, feel free to send your own true stories at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44