Solarguy Travels in Philippines.

in #philippines6 years ago

Landed in Manila a couple days ago, now I'm on an island in a town called Puerto Galera AKA paradise.

I haven't toured Manila much yet. It was mostly a pit stop before coming here. Getting to PG was an awesome rough boat ride across the open ocean in a flimsy boat.

I loved every minute of it. Not even a hint of seasickness. Just an exciting voyage with no life jackets haha.

Got to the island, took a tricycle over the mountain to a resort. Got a HUGE private cabin to myself and the view is stellar. The clouds came in quick as the sun set. So tomorrow i will share that.

Well Philippines is truly beautiful and you will see it through my eyes soon. Stay tuned, some epic shots coming in soon.

Hey, it's a post not about China, cool eh?

If any of my Steemit friends from or in Manila after Feb 13 want have an international Steemit meetup send me a sign.

Sort:  

hahah have fun over there, maybe a bit too big for me :D too much water :D

the time when comments weren't half assed and copy paste :D

it was a good time, steemit was so great hah

Haha, i agree. PH isn't too big, just spread with thousands of islands. 😀

Let me @happydolphin to resteem this since that is where the #statsonphilippines are posted :-)

Oh cool thanks man. I didnt know that, glad you're in the loop.

You're welcome

Enjoy PH!!!

How could i not? Haha. So far so good.

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

What a beautiful and warm country!

So hot. 3 days ago i was in -10 and ice and snow, its.paradise.

Ahh, to be a world traveller...

I don't even have a passport yet!

Pretty soon if I don't get one I won't even be able to board domestic flights according to a law passed last year in the US.

It looks gorgeous there.

Safe travels and Steem On!

JGV

Get a passport!! Change your life you wont regret it, promise.

amazing post...sir
i think its a wonderful place for travel lover
keep posting
@upvote done

Amazing photography sir 😍😍
@upvoted

Enjoy this travels.

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!
@solarguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70