You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden treasure of Palompon Leyte: Kalanggaman Island Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago

wow such beautiful photos. I will have to check out this island next time i visit. Are there hotels there or restaurants, or do I need to bring a tent and food. lol

And you've got a selfie stick, a canadian invention. weird eh.

Sort:  

Hello! @solarguy. Glad you enjoyed the photos. There are no hotels or restaurants there lol, so you have to bring your own tent, drinking water and food if you would stay overnight. Actually I forgot to add there's another route going there, Cebu-Malapascua Island then Kalanggaman island.

Cool! Thanks for the canadians for inventing the selfie stick :-)I didn't know that! I just needed it for my GoPro especially when taking photos underwater :-)

When I was snorkeling in PG i wish i had a GoPro.

Best moments are usually off the camera :-) Yeah it's very handy, easy to use and really ideal for under water. Don't worry oneday you'll have those cool underwater shots of yourself in the sea or with the whale sharks! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64