Good Morning Puerto Galera

in #philippines6 years ago

Wish I woke up to this everyday

I also wish to eat the roosters that woke me up at the moment the sun poked its head over the horizon.

What a beautiful country, spectacular island and coconuts galore. I can't wait to get some fresh PH mangoes, the worlds best. Once I find them, today without a doubt, I will be making you all crave them too.

Off to check out some other cool sites.

Sort:  

amazing photography and travel keep fresh mind..
thanks for sharing your enjoyable moment
@upvoted

Thanks. Im glad you enjoyed.

your most of welcome :)

Damn ! I'm not the least bit jealous ! Looks awesome - the mango sounds delicious - doesn't get better than that

Whats stopping ya?

I could make a list , but it will mostly be excuses :P hehe Btw how is yoyow developing ? Are you still bullish ? Because now could be a good buying opportunity for those who didn't get in at a very low price

Im still bullish. Abit has been, it seems, a little distracted with bitshares. Im still holding. I sold my btc or id buy more now its so low. I will show you on wechat screen shot.

I could use a vacation at a beautiful destination like that, even if awoken a little early ;)

Yea, still amazing. Worth it cause now i wont sleep the day a way.

That's a beautiful view. Never had a fresh mango before. Sounds delicious! Have a great trip.

It's priceless. Worth every SBD. Thank you marxrab. 😋

The sky and water makes this photo amazing. I also have 15-20 coconut trees at my grandmother's home. I used to drink coconut water a lot when I visited the place. First photo made me nostalgic.

Thats awesome. Im glad it gave you good feelings. Inwill check out ur posts.
Thanks, made me happy.

Thanks that you had gone through my posts and posted some valuable comments and feedback. I will use your feedback and I hope that will make me a good steemian.

great level of photography sir... amazing... 👍

i like it a lot

That's a really beautiful photography and wonderful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75