Theme song of my life

in #philippines6 years ago

I have this calming experience whenever I hear a song. A melody that comes to my ear and passes to the other ear really makes relaxed. The title is Everything I Own by Bread, I’ve heard a lot of songs but this one is unique for me, I really love this song.


Source

I also dedicate this song to all my love ones, “everything I own” yes, I will give everything I own to you my love ones. Every lyrics in the songs relates to me and all of you.

Songs makes us happy, some makes as an inspiration, and most of us relates to every single word of the lyrics. There are different kinds of songs that may fit to us, it can be classical, folk, rock, traditional, pop, ballad, mellow, jazz or RnB. Songs also can heal, they called this as a music therapy, helping people lives that have been affected by pain, injury, illness or disability through supporting their physical, psychological, emotional, communicative and social needs.

Songs can make people happy, by playing songs it makes you feel relaxed and feel comfortable, infants are also need of music and songs although they can’t understand yet but it is an important way to have bond and as they say, they will grow intelligent and bright.

Songs are kind of expression, you can write a lyrics of songs depending on your moods, you can express what you want, if you are happy you can composed a happy songs, you can relate to the song depending upon the situation you are going through, and all you want is to listen to it over and over again. It is also much easier to remember information if it is in song form, especially if you really like that song.

I will sing of your love and justice; to you, LORD, I will sing praise - Psalm 101:1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90