I LOVE PALAWAN 💕

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Many of my relatives grew up in Palawan, particularly in Puerto Princesa City. My mom finished her studies in this city.
Before, she kept on telling me a story about the beauty of this place. But when my mom brought us here for a vacation. I proved it that all the things I heard from mom are true. That Puerto Princesa City is not only beautiful because of its view, but it is more amazing because of the good and kindhearted people you'll meet in the place.

IMG_20180116_081820_679.jpg

I really love Puerto Princesa City, Palawan.

Original Photo of mine
#Palawan

Sort:  

sana makapunta din ako dyan

Maganda po ate! Sama niyo po ako pag pupunta kayo. Hahaha

Ikaw magsama kung pupunta ka

I love Palawan!! dito ako pupunta next time! :) followed and upvoted :)

Thank you! :) Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47