My Three Wishes

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

Let me tell you my three wishes.
First, to meet kuya Terry, second I want to see him, third I hope to grant my first and second wish. Hehe. It emphasizes how I like to see @surpassinggoogle, maybe if that day will come, tears of joy will come out to my eyes. I'm thinking, how tall is he compared to me? Is he more handsome in person? How is his personality? Those questions are in my mind.
I'm not his fan but I admire him. Our whale on Steemit that has big heart. A whale that never forget of minnows and newbie. He is very humble, he's giving the praise to God. You are a blessing to us. I pray for your good health always.

Congratulations as well for having successful meet-up in Cebu, many Steemians thought they're just going to see you on screen, but you surprised them. Yeehey Steem Summit! We hope you're going to visit also here in Pangasinan.

image

(Photos are mine)


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

Same wish here..hehe..

Sana may meet up din po ang Pangasinan, hehe, yung kasama sya pero surprise.😂😂

Hehehe. parang same lang yung mga wish mo eh,,.. Nice wishes.

Same lang talaga. Hehe. Thank you ate.

Same here.. One of my wishes too. :) Sige lang.. One day, matutupad din yang wish na yan :) Malay mo may mahanap kang bottle diyan sa dagat at may genie pala yun sa loob at ig-grant niya yung wish mo? Oh diba?? MAGIC!!! :) :)

Your wish is my command sis 😆😆😆

Truly @surpassinggoogle became celebrity in steemit community. Thinking what will be our reaction when we got to see him in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86