-Quiters never win-Winners never quit ~ Steemians <3

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

The most delema for begginners in STEEMIT are how to gain #upvote #followers ???

Well, I am not writing this as a pro but moreover as a BEGINNER who want to dance in the rythm. There's no such word as easy job when you paid by money. As I dig up for information I've got the following which motivates me to keep going.

*Needs dedication in crafting good write ups.
*Passion in writing.
*Sencerity in giving comments & upvotes
*Invest effort and time.
*keep motivated

Being a member in this community I want to grow as an individual abide by rules which keeps my feet on the ground. I desperate to gain new friends specially FILIPINO's whos doing great job here in STEEMIT and so I search on FB (facebook) the groups of FILIPINO STEEMIANS.

Wondering if I could connect with them by exchanging words but what I observed is they just keep on begging for #upvotes #follow and they will do the same. I'd try to imitate thier stategy however as I keep on doing it I came to realized that it doesn't make sense at all it forfiet my goal to gain new friends. Others are more focus to gain money rather than building a community that has a good communication.

U5dssAcrYcW6WusofugPDD63t1wVJAu_1680x8400.jpg

Well, I dont want to be hipocrite I myself need money but it would take balance to learned, enjoy, making friends, communicate well, and grow while earning.

-------------------------SPEED LOVE STEMIANS---------------------------!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50