FAN ART: Kim Taehyung Realistic Drawing

in #philippines7 years ago

FAN ART:

Kim Taehyung
방탄소년단

Hello!! Another fan art today, i made this piece as one of my entry on MAMA FANART CONTEST 2017 but it didn't made it on the top 30, most of the top30 are digital. I'm so sad that time, maybe next time i'm gonna do my best..
This shot was from their WINGS version N concept photos

image

METHODs:

  • Grid method
  • Sketching
  • Light to Dark Coloring
  • Smudge
  • Detailing
  • Highlighting

MATERIALs:

  • Faber Castell Cassic Colored Pencils
  • 8.5*13 Vellum Board
  • Kneaded Eraser
  • Cotton

WIPs:

image
(This is the only WIP I saved from my damage phone😔)

FINISHED:

image

#untalented #art #drawing #traditional

ThankYouVery Much For Viewing❤❤❤

Sort:  

good

Thankyou😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51